Committee – 2016-17

President – James Glenn
Email: jamesrichardglenn@gmail.com Tel: 07799 338549
or Email: president@solihullphotographicsociety.co.uk

 

Vice President – Geoff Read
Email: geoff.d.read@gmail.com Tel: 07841 657839

Past President – Gordon O’Connor
Email: gordoconnor@hotmail.com Tel: 01564 778926

 

 

General Secretary – Jo Monro ARPS
Email: jomonro@blueyonder.co.uk Tel: 0121 705 5235

 

 

Treasurer – Richard Lloyd
Tel: 01676 533802

 

 

Programme Secretary & Communications – Rhys Jones
Email: rhysbmjones@aol.co.uk Tel: 07787 227 390

 

 

Membership Secretary & Solihull Exhibition Chairman – Jim Hiscox
Email: jimhiscox@solihullphotographicsociety.co.uk Tel: 0121 708 0249

 

 

External Competition Secretary – Tony Moir
Email: tony_moir@hotmail.com Tel:0121 706 3928

 

 

Internal Competition Secretary – Bob Bracher ARPS AFIAP
Email: rpbracher@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 01564 770126

 

 

Duty Manager – John Pennifold
Email: john.pennifold@btinternet.com

 

 

Technical Workshops Leader
& Newsletter Editor – Bob Breach BPE1*

Email: breaches@btinternet.com

 

Other committee members:
Glynis Harrison  Tel: 0121 241 4151

 

 

 

John Innes  Tel: 01564 770544