2017 – Annual Print Competition

Margaret Preece won the Mono category, and Bob Bracher won the other three categories in the Annual Print Competition.

Click on an image to enlarge it.

The Print of the Year (selected from the four winners above) is “Museum Light” by Bob Bracher

The full results are:

1st Bob Bracher – Katharine
2nd Margaret Preece – Kayleigh Lewis
3rd Margaret Preece – The Look
Highly Commended:   Naima Christensen – In The Zone
1st Bob Bracher – The Golden Gower
2nd Bob Breach – Stormy Mountain
3rd John Williams – Tree, Hodge Close Quarry
Highly Commended: John Williams – Derwent Water
Commended: Bob Breach – Grand Prismatic Spring, Yellowstone
                          Glynis Harrison – Chester
1st Bob Bracher – Museum Light
2nd Phil Moorhouse – Always By My Side
3rd Jo Monro – Rainy Day In Rome
Highly Commended:  Phil Moorehouse – Sea Harrier
                                        Jan Lee – Lilly of Lagoona
Commended: Naima Christensen – Butterfly
                          Naima Christensen – Seaside Dreams
1st Margaret Preece – Leonardo’s Women
2nd Bob Breach – Swanage Pier
3rd John Williams – Isthumus Bay
Highly Commended:  Jan Lee – St. Pauls Skyline
Commended:  Bob Bracher – Letting In The Light
                           Glynis Harrison – The Doorway
                           Jan Lee – Out of The Cloud

Back to Winners gallery – 2016-17