12 November 2019 – Annual AV Competition

The winner of the Annual AV (Audio Visual) Competition was Bob Breach with “The Opium of the People”

The full list of the entered AVs and their authors is:
Glynis Harrison –  Crufts 2019,  Chihuly at Kew Gardens,  The Pink Men
Bob Breach  –  A Snapshot of Andalucia,  The Opium of the People
Phil Moorhouse –  Feeling Good,  Sunscreen
Nav Kukadia –  People from around the World
Dave Venables –  Out and about
Tony Moir –  The Island of Santorini
John Innes –  Sic transit gloria mundi