Colour print awards 2016

PAGB Gold Medal
Fredau by Roger Parry
Tony Broom Medal
Release by Roger Evans
Peter Rees Medal
Pines in the Mist by Sandie Holyland
Bob Underhill Medal
Wishes by Dianne Owen
Best Solihull Medal
Stilt Fisherman by David Eaves

PAGB Ribbons
Black Protester by Paul Jay
A Wild Goose Chase by Lynne Morris
Misty Sunrise, Lake Nakuru by Michael Windle

Highly Commended
Bamburgh Evening Tide by Andy Frier
St Mary’s Lighthouse by Simon Holyland
By the Window by Roger Parry
I am the Shadow by Lloyd Scott

Mo Farah Leading by Harish Chavda
A New Beginning by David Giffin
Sarah by Adrian Lines
Celebrating Summer by Alison Lawson