2018 Exhibition Team

Jim Hiscox: Exhibition Chairman
Tony Moir: Exhibition Treasurer
Bob Bracher: Medal engraving
Bob Breach: AV production for catalogue, Acceptance labels (prints only) and Certificates
John Innes: Exhibition website, production of catalogue
Rhys Jones: Booking Selectors, Society website and publicity
Geoff Read: Society President
Jo Monro
Glynis Harrison
Gordon O’Connor
And thanks to Gill Bracher and Lorraine Hiscox for organising food and drink!

Back to 2018 Catalogue page