2020 Scapes DPI Awards

PAGB Gold Medal
Storm Freya by Bill Hall AFIAP ABPE DPAGB
Peter Gennard Medal
Storm Approaching Hoven by Richard Harding EFIAP/s DPAGB BPE4*
Diane Seddon Medal
On to Chrome Hill by John King BPE2* CPAGB
Ralph Duckett Medal
Sky Tower by Mike Sharples MPAGB ARPS EFIAP ABPE
Best Solihull Medal
Oxbow Bend by David Venables DPAGB BPE4*
PAGB Ribbon
Point Duty by Kevin Williams
PAGB Ribbon
Man O’ War Beach by Martin Janes BPE3*
PAGB Ribbon
Lytham Jetty by Andrew Donkin BPE2*
Highly commended
Severn Crossing by Darren Pullman AFIAP CPAGB BPE1*
Golden Light at Elgol by Marcia Mellor ABPE DPAGB
Guiding Light by David Lyon DPAGB EFIAP/b BPE3*
Essence of Agistri by Mary Venables
Fairy Pools Sgurr an Fheadain by Dave Turner CPAGB BPE3* AFIAP
Kirkjufellsfoss Northern Lights by Lee Sutton DPAGB EFIAP LRPS BPE4*
Pink Dawn by Stuart Strachan BPE3*
Godafoss, Iceland by Paul Robinson
Chapel on the Beach by Helen Otton LRPS