2016 Exhibition team

Jim Hiscox (Chairman)                                           Glynis Harrison
          Tony Moir (Treasurer)                                             Prabjhot Virdi-Smith
Gordon O’Connor (President)                              Martin Maxfield
      Steve Richardson (Deputy Chairman)                Bob Bracher ARPS 
 John Innes                                                                  Bob Breach BPE1
          David Eaves ARPS DPAGB                                      Rhys Jones                     
Jo Monro ARPS                                                                                        

A Note from the Exhibition Chairman

Many thanks to all the entrants for their submissions to the 2016 Exhibition. Congratulations if you had one or more acceptances or an award, and commiserations if you were unsuccessful this time. We hope this will not put you off entering the 2017 Exhibition and look forward to receiving your entries.