Monochrome DPI awards 2016

PAGB Gold Medal
Statuesque by Ken Barrett
Peter Rees Medal
After the Storm by Pam Sherren
Tony Broom Medal
Storm over New Brighton by David Byrne
Bob Underhill Medal
Leap in the Dark by Ross McKelvey
Best Solihull Medal
Monkey’s Uncle by Steve Crampton

PAGB Ribbons
Bodyscape by Raymond Bridges
Beauty in Ruins by Ross McKelvey
First Train Journey by Lee Sutton

Highly Commended
Sunset on the Pier by Bob Bishop
Quirrang Skye 2 by Lloyd Scott

Llandudno Bay by Kevin Barnes
Faces in the Storm by David Lyon
Rainy Day by Bryan Organ