Monochrome print awards 2016

PAGB Gold Medal
The Lifter by Roger Evans
Peter Rees Medal
A Dark Place by Paul Hassell
Tony Broom Medal
Approaching Storm by Simon Holyland
Bob Underhill Medal
Street Fighter No 1 by Lloyd Scott
Best Solihull Medal
Fisherman by Mike Chapman

PAGB Ribbons
Reg by Paul Hassell
Time Spiral by Nasar Hussain
Playing OK by Robert Millin

Highly Commended
Lone Tree by Kim Bowen
Oldacre Valley Winter by Alison J Fryer
Between a Rock and a Hard Place by Ross McKelvey
Battle Weary by Alison Rawson
Arctic Fox by Michael Windle

Silo Steps and Shadows by Andy Fryer
Vic Evans the Jazzman by Paul Hassell
Pure Power by Robert Millin
Delicate Shades by Diane Owen
Perfecting the Art of Chair Stands by Richard Spurdens
Blackpool’s Piers by John White
Leap of Faith by Hugh Wilkinson