2017 Colour DPI Awards

PAGB Gold Medal
Fight or Flight by Christine Willis BPE3* CPAGB
Erica Oram Medal
Highland Winter by Jon Mee BPE3*
Ian Whiston Medal
Man Overboard by Howard Broadbent CPAGB BPE3*
Graham Hodgkiss Medal
No Time to Rest by Phil Barber

PAGB Ribbon
Imogen by Theresa Salmon LRPS CPAGB BPE1*
PAGB Ribbon
Alone by Chris Bonnington CPAGB BPE2*
PAGB Ribbon
I Want to Win by Phil Barber

Highly commended
Tough Mudder by Vincent Scothern DPAGB BPE4* AFIAP PPSA
Gentleman of the Road by Patricia Rudduck BPE2*
Whippet Race by George Reekie DPAGB ABPE
Bar Bending by Tom Jones DPAGB
Lunch Time Rained Off by David Byrne MPAGB EFIAP BPE3*
Near Miss by David Byrne MPAGB EFIAP BPE3*

Moorland Sky by Tony Thomas EFIAP
Where’s the Soap by David Shrubb BPE3*
Two Ponies by Jon Mee BPE3*
Follow the Leader by Susan Gibson LRPS
Dying Swan by Keith Elgin DPAGB EFIAP EPSA BPE4*
Aurora Borealis at Vik by Scott Coe BPE2*
Le Chapeau by Joan Blease ARPS EFIAP/b MPAGB ABPE

Back to 2017 List of Awards and Acceptances