2017 Monochrome DPI Awards

PAGB Gold Medal
Aerial Silks Splits by Richard Spurdens EFIAP/g DPAGB BPE4*
Erica Oram Medal
Boiling Sea by Bob Bishop LRPS EFIAP/b BPE3*
Ian Whiston Medal
Grumpy Old Man by Theresa Salmon LRPS CPAGB BPE1*
Graham Hodgkiss Medal
The Off Season by Chris Forster MFIAP FBPE DPAGB
Best Solihull Medal
The Power of Jazz by Bob Breach BPE1*

PAGB Ribbon
Brothers by Paul Hassell MPAGB BPE4*
PAGB Ribbon
Dusting Down by Roger Evans MPAGB FBPE EFIAP
PAGB Ribbon
Sacrifices Made by David Byrne MPAGB EFIAP BPE3*

Highly commended
Missed! by Anna Warrington ARPS DPAGB BPE2*
Toby Hughes by Mike Sharples MPAGB ARPS EFIAP BPE5*
Breakfast Not Included by Lorraine Hardy CPAGB BPE1* AFIAP
The Gentle Touch by Bob Given DPAGB EPSA AFIAP BPE5*
Going Underground by Stephen Birch CPAGB BPE1*
King of the Gypsies by Phil Barber

Omar Versus the Biscuit by Christine Willis BPE3* CPAGB
Barge Captain by Kuli Virdee DPAGB BPE2*
Armadillo by Jim Hill CPAGB BPE3*
Beach Huts by Ian Gostelow BPE2* DPAGB
Gale Force by Martin Fry FRPS EFIAP/b BPE5* APAGB
Marsh Rider by Dorothy Flint ARPS AFIAP BPE4*
Pub Singer by John Cartlidge EFIAP/p APAGB BPE5*
From the Balcony by John Bull LRPS BPE2*
Why Do I Do This by Howard Broadbent CPAGB BPE3
Lightly Does It by Phil Barber

Back to 2017 List of Awards and Acceptances