2020 Exhibition Team

Jim Hiscox: Exhibition Chairman
Tony Moir: Exhibition Treasurer/Secretary
John Innes: Technical Director, website, production of catalogue
Bob and Janet Breach: AV production for catalogue, Acceptance labels (prints only) and Certificates
Rhys Jones: Booking Selectors, Society website and publicity
Bob Bracher: Engraving
Jo Monro: Society Secretary

Thanks too to Donna Trim, Head of Solihull School’s Department of Art and Photography, who provided essential liaison between us and the School.

And thanks to Gill Bracher and Lorraine Hiscox for organising food and drink!