2020 Mono DPI Awards

PAGB Gold Medal
The Fly Half by Ketan Shah CPAGB BPE1*
Peter Gennard Medal
In Those Parisienne Days by Robert Jones EFIAP/g BPE4*
Diane Seddon Medal
Rush Hour by David Sadler ARPS CPAGB EFIAP BPE3*
Ralph Duckett Medal
Guggenheim Car Park by Tillman Kleinhans ARPS EFIAP/s DPAGB BPE4*
Best Solihull Medal
Salford Quays by Jeff Gale
PAGB Ribbon
Split Personality by Eileen Murray DPAGB ABPE EFIAP/s
PAGB Ribbon
The Oculus by Tillman Kleinhans ARPS EFIAP/s DPAGB BPE4*
PAGB Ribbon
La Bonne Femme by Peter Adams BPE2* AIPF
Highly commended
Nearly There by Ken Wade LRPS DPAGB BPE5
Willstrop on the Attack by David Keep ARPS DPAGB ABPE AFIAP
Victorian Children by Simon Jenkins ARPS DPAGB BPE3*
Ride-By by Michael Byrne LIPF
Stars and Stripes by Christine Tidman EFIAP CPAGB AWPF
They’re Behind You! by George Reekie DPAGB ABPE
Island on the Lake by Christine Holt CPAGB
The City by Andy Francis
Swan Lake by Kean Brown ARPS ABPE
Brave New World by David Boam LRPS BPE1*